The following is the list of contributors to this Web site.
  • Adrian Tanner - Professor, Dept. of Anthropology, Memorial University
  • Cindy Gibbons - Historic Site Supervisor, Red Bay National Historic Site of Canada
  • Gordon Hancock - Professor Ameritus, Dept. of Geography, Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • Kevin McAleese - Curator of Archaeology & Ethnology, Provincial Museum of NL
  • Peter Armitage - Wolverine and Associates Inc.
  • Senator Bill Rompkey
  • The Labrador Metis Nation
  • Wallace McLean
  • Becky Shears - Biologist
  • Darrell O'Brien - Fisheries Development Officer Dept. of Fisheries and Aquaculture
  • David Yetman - Program Manager, Monitoring and Evaluation Program Newfoundland and Labrador Regional Economic Development Association
  • Ian L. Jones - Associate Professor, Biology Department, Memorial University
  • Peter J. Scott - Curator, Ayre Herbarium Dept. of Biology, Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • Rebecca Jeffery - Biologist
  • Rodney Barney - Meteorologist
  • Trevor Bell
  • Herb BrownM - Birches Gallery, Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Labrador
  • Jim Spearing - Craft Development Specialist, Dept. of Industry, Trade and Rural Development
  • Leander Baikie - Strategic Opportunities Officer Central Labrador Economic Development Board
  • Martha MacDonald - Researcher, Labrador Institute of Memorial University
  • Dr. Stephen Loring - Museum Anthropologist/Archaeologist, Arctic Studies Centre, Smithsonian institution
  • Tim Borlase - Director, Labrador Institute of Memorial University
  • Danielle Matthews - Strategic Social Plan Labrador Region, Government of Newfoundland & Labrador
  • Marguerite MacKenzie - Department of Linguistics, Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • Don Tarrant - Newfoundland and Labrador Genealogical Society
  • Francophone Association of Labrador
  • Lyla Andrew
  • Shirley Pye
  • Tim Borlase
  • Winston C. White

Webmaster Login